RAKAM – Triomphe Seul

[download-code id=”12″]

Includes RAKAM’s “Triomphe Seul” in 320kbps MP3 and PDF lyric book.

RAKAM - Triomphe Seul

All tracks written, composed, performed and produced by Marc-André Roy.

Saxophone on Law School Dropout by Adam O’Callaghan.
Handclaps on Take You To The Top by Nicolas Lê Quang, Marc-André Roy and John Wilson.

Mixed by Pascal Shefteshy at Studio PM.
Mastered by Charlie Twitch.

Saxophone and vocals recorded at Studio PM by Pascal Shefteshy and John Wilson.
Acoustic drums recorded at St-Phonic by Christian Richer.

Photos by Vincent Lafrance.
Album layout by Gabriel Jasmin.
Booklet by Charlie Twitch.

Merci à Sarah Ève Tousignant, Einar Jullum, Simon Quevillon, the Paria film crew, Caroline Monnet, Catherine Chagnon, Tom Avis, Bruno Tanguay, Maxime Brisebois, Jacques et Marie.

Special thanks to John Wilson for guidance, Fresno style.

Shout-out to CJSR, CJSW and CKXU radio stations in Alberta who play lots of RAKAM. Radio is alive!

℗2016 RAKAM
©2016 Art Not Love Records